Album Cover

The soundtrack to All My Friends are Leaving Brisbane is made up of music from the Brisbane indi scene. It is being released independently through Bunker Productions International.

The highlight is a new version of the Go Between's classic “Streets of Your Town” from Dave McCormack. Also, from the dark corners of late 80's Brisbane music, Indecent Obsession let us use their hit "Say Goodbye".

"A veritable who's who of the Brisbane music scene"
- Time Off
"A cracker of a enticing compilation of some of Brisbane indies' finest" - Rave

Available to buy / download:

  1. Streets of Your Town // David McCormack
  2. B Grade Lisa Loeb // Jane vs World
  3. Say Goodbye // Indecent Obsession
  4. Self Control // Rhubarb
  5. Are you still watching // Mindy Sotiri
  6. Ain’t Getting No Sleep // Vegas Kings
  7. Learn Today, Earn Tomorrow // Iron On
  8. Everybody Loves You // Tara Simmons
  9. Time is Passing // Marianne Mettes
  10. Hesitation Nation // David McCormack
  11. The beginning of the end //
    Gentle Ben and his Sensitive Side
  12. Lovin and Leavin // Intercooler
  13. Vote One // Giants of Science
  14. Re Model // Dance With Voices
  15. Please Please // Fi Claus
  16. Unsettle My Heart // The Boat People
  17. Big Kisses // Caitlin Yeo (Score)